Candles – Chakra: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye & Crown


Chakra is the Sanskrit name of the little power center that pull in and distribute the mana (energy/light) from heaven (the source of energy/light). Each chakra supports functions of the body, mind and emotions. We have seven major chakras and they are located along the spine with one more in our head and another on top of our head. Read more here


These candles are perfect for activating the different chakras.

Size:                 4.5″ L x 2″ W
Weight :           6.3 oz.
Colors:            7 Colors Available – 1 for each chakra
Burn Time:     40 Hours
Scent:              7 scents corresponding to each chakra
Made From:   Cotton Wick, 100% Pure Paraffin, scent  & Color
Available:       At the Retail Store also

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 2 × 2 × 5 in

Crown, 3rd Eye or Brow, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, Root